Conference, retreat and events area

The pleasant rooms (12 conference and events rooms) of different sizes (for up to 120 people) provide just the right venue for special events, for genial conviviality, but also for personal peace and relaxation. There are 19 single bedrooms at the centre, 18 double rooms and one fully accessible room, as well as a family apartment (for the most part, the rooms have shower / WC, and some of them have internet access).

 

We are sure that you will appreciate the wonderful ambience in the monastery retreat centre and will love the monastic atmosphere here. The historic appeal of our baroque abbey and church of Balthasar-Neumann will give your event an interesting and striking backdrop.

 

Infobox

Let us contribute to the success

of your conference by providing you with a wide choice of delectable food, with a strong regional bias. Our kitchen team is ready to respond to any request you might make. So just let us know if you have particular dietary requirements.
 
At the end of the day, you can unwind comfortably in our monastery cellar. In the warm summer months there is room for 50 people to relax on our terrace in the inner courtyard.

Tagungs- und Veranstaltungsbreich

Die angenehmen Räumlichkeiten (12 Konferenz- und Veranstaltungsräume) unterschiedlicher Größe (für bis zu 120 Personen) bieten den richtigen Rahmen für besondere Ereignisse und Veranstaltungen, für wohltuende Geselligkeit, aber auch für individuell Ruhe und Entspannung. Die Zimmerkapazität im Tagungshaus umfasst 19 Einzel- und 18 Doppel- und 1 Behindertenzimmer sowie ein Familienappartement (Zimmerausstattung größtenteils mit Dusche/WC, teilweise mit Internetanschluss).

 

Genießen sie bei uns im Tagungshaus des Klosters das perfekte Ambiente und lassen sie sich von unserer klösterlichen Atmosphäre beeindrucken. Der historische Charme unserer barocken Abtei und die Kirche von Balthasar-Neumann liefern Ihrer Veranstaltung einen wirkungsvollen und interessanten Hintergrund.

 

Adolf-Hieber Saal
Infobox

Ansprechpartner für Tagungen

Rezeption:

Tel:  07326 96 44 2-0
Fax: 07326 96 44 2-202

neresheim(at)tagungshaus.net

Zum Erfolg Ihrer Tagung

möchten wir mit einer abwechslungsreichen und bevorzugt regionalen Küche beitragen. Unser Küchenteam stellt sich gerne auf Ihre Anliegen ein. Sprechen Sie uns an, wenn Sie besondere Anforderungen an Ihre Verpflegung haben.
 
Zum gemütlichen Ausklang des Tages steht Ihnen unser Klosterkeller, in den warmen Monaten auch unsere Terasse im Innenhof mit 50 Sitzplätzen zur Verfügung.