Relax in the monastic ambience

Everyone is welcomed to the conference/retreat centre in the Neresheim monastery with genuine hospitality in a pleasant ambience, whether they are short-term visitors, people seeking rest and relaxation, or those taking part in a conference. The conference/retreat centre together with the Martin Knoller Haus has 90 beds in 54 rooms. All the rooms are bright, with practical furnishings. Most of them have a bathroom with shower and WC, a desk and plenty of storage space for clothes and other important items. Other rooms have a shared bathroom with WC. We provide you with a fluffy bathrobe to wear when you go from your room to the bathroom. In most of the rooms you have DSL internet access.

There is something for everyone – whether you are arriving as a group, or travelling on business on your own and need a single room.

The images of our centre that you can see here are only examples: all the rooms are different sizes, and are individually furnished and equipped.

Single rooms

There are 14 single rooms in the conference/retreat centre at the Neresheim monastery with shower / WC, and 5 with shared shower / WC.

Double rooms

Guests can relax in 14 double rooms with shower / WC and 5 double rooms with shared shower / WC. The rooms can be arranged with double beds or single beds, according to your requirements. Some also have a couch and can be used as a dormitory or for single occupancy.

Family room

One family room with shower / WC, bunk bed and cot is available.

Martin-Knoller Haus – for families and young people

50 more beds (15 two- or multi-bedded rooms with shared shower) are available in our Martin-Knoller-Haus. The meeting place for families and young people is in the monastery grounds about 100 metres from the conference/retreat centre. rooms martin knoller house

Infobox

Book your room directly

Check-in

From 2 pm

Late arrival

Please contact us if you will be arriving after 6 pm.

Check-out

By 10 am

Late check-out

By arrangement with Reception

Breakfast served

From 7.30 am to 10 am

No smoking is permitted in any of the public areas of the house, or any of the bedrooms.

For larger groups and families we can provide additional beds or cots in the rooms. There is no charge for children aged up to 3 years sleeping in their parents‘ room. For children aged between 4 and 13 the charge is 50% of the normal rate. We provide high chairs in the dining hall and the monastery restaurant.

There is free parking right by the conference/retreat centre; there are also parking places for coaches.

The building has ground-level entry to a lift giving access to all the bedrooms and conference rooms. The other rooms, restaurant and Reception are accessible via a wheelchair ramp. One of the bedrooms is fully accessible.

Entspannen Sie im klösterlichen Ambiente

Mit gediegener Gastlichkeit und ansprechendem Ambiente empfängt das Das Tagungshaus im Kloster Neresheim Kurzbesucher, Erholungssuchende und Tagungsteilnehmer. Das Tagungshaus bietet Ihnen zusammen mit dem Martin Knoller Haus 90 Übernachtungsplätze verteilt auf 54 Zimmer. Alle Zimmer sind hell und funktionell eingerichtet. Die meisten verfügen über Badezimmer mit Dusche und WC, einen Schreibtisch  sowie ausreichend Stauräume, um Kleidung und andere wichtige Dinge bequem unterzubringen. Zu den übrigen Zimmern gehört ein Etagenbad  mit WC. Für den Weg über den Flur vom Zimmer zum Bad stellen wir Ihnen einen flauschigen Bademantel zur Verfügung. In den meisten Zimmer können Sie  DSL nutzen.

Ob Sie als Gruppe zu uns kommen oder als Geschäftsreisender den Komfort eines Einzelzimmers genießen möchten, es ist für jeden was dabei.

Die hier abgebildeten Bilder aus unserem Haus sind Beispiele; alle Zimmer sind in der Größe unterschiedlich und individuell ausgestattet.

Einzelzimmer

Das Tagungshaus im Kloster Neresheim bietet Ihnen 14 Einzelzimmer mit Dusche/WC und  5 Einzelzimmer mit Etagendusche/WC.

Doppelzimmer

Unsere Gäste können in 14 Doppelzimmern mit Dusche/WC und 5 Doppelzimmern mit Etagendusche/WC entspannen. Je nach Wunsch bieten wir Zimmer mit Doppelbetten oder getrennten Betten an. Einige sind mit einer Couch ausgestattet und können auch als Mehrbettzimmer bzw. in Einzelbelegung genutzt werden.

Familienzimmer

Ein Familienzimmer mit Dusche/WC, Etagenbett und Kinderbett steht Ihnen zur Verfügung.

Das Martin-Knoller Haus - Unser Jugend- und Familienhaus

Weitere 50 Betten (15 Zwei- und Mehrbettzimmer mit Etagendusche) stehen in unserem Martin-Knoller-Haus zur Verfügung. Die Jugend- und Familienbegegnungsstätte befindet sich auf dem Klostergelände, ca. 100m vom Tagungshaus entfernt. weitere Informationen

Infobox

Zimmer direkt buchen

Check-In Zeiten

ab 14:00 Uhr

Late Check-In

Bitte kontaktieren Sie
uns bei einer Anreise
nach 18 Uhr
.

Check-Out Zeiten

bis 10:00 Uhr

Late Check-Out

Absprache mit der Rezeption

Frühstückszeiten

von 07:30 Uhr
bis 10:00 Uhr

Alle öffentlichen Bereiche des Hauses sowie alle Zimmer sind Nichtraucherzimmer.

Für größere Gruppen und Familien können Zimmer mit einer zusätzlichen Schlafgelegenheit oder Kinderbetten ausgestattet werden. Kinder von 0-3 Jahren übernachten kostenfrei im Zimmer der Eltern. Kinder von 4-13 Jahren 50%. Im Speisesaal und der Klostergaststätte halten wir Kinderstühle für Sie bereit.

Direkt beim Tagungshaus stehen Ihnen öffentliche Parkplätze zur Verfügung, auch Busparkplätze sind vorhanden.

Unser Haus verfügt über einen ebenerdigen Fahrstuhlzugang mit dem Sie unsere Zimmer und Tagungsräume erreichen können. Nebenzimmer, Gaststätte und Rezeption sind über eine Rollstuhlrampe erreichbar. Ein barrierefreies Zimmer ist vorhanden.